Backstage
The Wanted BACKSTAGE EXCLUSIV

Aktuelles Album

The Wanted, Word Of Mouth, 00602537160792

Word Of Mouth

(Deluxe Edition)

Aktuelle Single

Facebook

News

29.06.2010

Regional Radio tour interviews

Tuesday 29th June Leicester Sound, Leicester- Interview on Drive Time Show


Wednesday 30th June Galaxy, Birmingham- Interview on Breakfast Show


Wednesday 30th June Trent FM, Nottingham- Interview on Breakfast Show


Wednesday 30th June Silk FM, Cheshire- Live on Silk Drive Time


Thursday 1st July BRMB, Birmingham- Interview on Breakfast Show


Thursday 1st July Juice FM, Liverpool- Interview @ 11.30am


Thursday 1st July Real Radio, Manchester- Interview on Evening Show


Thursday 1st July In Demand, Manchester- You Call The Hits


Friday 2nd July Star Radio, Bristol- Interview on Breakfast Show


Friday 2nd July Viking FM, Hull- Interview and takeover with Rosie Madison @2pm


Friday 2nd July The Bay, Lancaster- Interview @ 4pm


Saturday 3rd July Hallam FM, Sheffield- Interview on Saturday Breakfast Show


Saturday 3rd July Radio Aire, Viking FM, Hallam FM, Key 103, Metro, TFM, CFM, Radio City and Rock FM- Interview on JK and Joel @ 6-7pm


Monday 5th July Trent FM, Nottingham- Interview on Evening Show


Monday 5th July Red Dragon, Cardiff- Interview @ 8.30pm


Tuesday 6th July Trent FM, Ram FM, Leicester Sound, Mercury FM, Mercury 96.6 & Ten 17- Interview on on J's Show


Thursday 8th July In Demand, Scotland- Interview across Clyde, Tay, Forth, Northsound, Radio Borders and North FM


Saturday 10th July Radio City, Liverpool- Interview on Weekend Breakfast Show


Sunday 11th July Radio City, Liverpool- Interview on Weekend Breakfast Show


Sunday 11th July Tay FM, Scotland- Interview


Monday 12th July Real Radio, Scotland- Interview


Friday 16th July The Pulse, Bradford- Interview on Breakfast Show


Thursday 22nd July Galaxy FM, Leeds- Interview on Evening Show


Sunday 25th July In Demand, Manchester- Interview on Alex and Lucy


Wednesday 28th July Lincs FM, Lincoln- Interview on Afternoon Show


 


KOMMENTARE

Kommentar speichern