Nick Jonas | Biografie

Biografie 2021

NEW YORK – March 15, 2021 – Grammy and Golden Globe nominated artist and actor Nick Jonas has released Spaceman Deluxe, today via Island Records.  The album features remixes for fan favorites “2Drunk,” Don’t Give Up On Us,” and “This Is Heaven,” along with two new songs, “Dangerous” and “Selfish” featuring Jonas Brothers.   
Get Spaceman Deluxe HERE
Watch the Spaceman music video HERE
In support of the release, Nick will connect directly with fans and host an exclusive discussion with brothers Joe and Kevin via Instagram’s new live broadcasting tool, Live Rooms today, March 15 at 6PM ET. Nick, Joe, and Kevin will touch on their solo careers, discuss what this highly anticipated new album means to Nick, and how Jonas Brothers have also been able to pursue multiple projects individually.
Tune in to Nick’s livestream at
Watch the video for Spaceman HERE
After electrifying music from multiple angles, appearing in blockbuster films, and launching successful business ventures, Nick Jonas still challenges himself and popular culture. Of course, his story as one-third of Jonas Brothers remains well-documented—especially given the band’s chart-dominating 2019 comeback Happiness Begins, sold out tours, and subsequent GRAMMY® Award nomination. At the same time, he established himself as a dynamic solo artist with a penchant for breaking boundaries. 2014’s self-titled Nick Jonas yielded the triple-platinum “Jealous,” double-platinum “Chains,” and gold-certified “Levels.” Its 2016 follow-up Last Year Was Complicated spawned the anthem “Close” [feat. Tove Lo] and brought his streams into the billions. In 2017, he contributed the Golden Globe® Award-nominated “Home” to the Ferdinand soundtrack. Meanwhile, his songwriting would be recognized with the prestigious Hal David Starlight Award from the Songwriters Hall of Fame in 2016. Along the way, he also captivated audiences as a re-occurring judge on NBC’s The Voice and in big screen favorites such as Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, UglyDolls, Midway, Jumanji: The Next Level, Chaos Walking and more.  However, he made an album unlike anything else he’s ever done before with 2021’s Spaceman [Island Records]. On this cosmic pop odyssey uplifted by analog synths and glorious choruses, he blasts off to new territory again—led by the first release “Spaceman.”
Spaceman Deluxe Tracklisting
  1. Don’t Give Up On Us                 
  2. Heights       
  3. Spaceman 
  4. 2Drunk
  5. Delicious     
  6. This Is Heaven       
  7. Sexual                   
  8. Deeper Love        
  9. If I Fall
  10. Death Do Us Part  
  11. Nervous                
  12. Selfish Featuring Jonas Brothers
  13. Dangerous
  14. Don’t Give Up On Us – Chill Version    
  15. 2Drunk – Chill Version                
  16. This Is Heaven – Chill Version     
Mehr von Nick Jonas